Aziatix to Hold Ustream Debut with Live Jam and Q&A Session


Have a question you want to ask Aziatix? Here’s your chance to ask them personally… live! Aziatix will hold their first Ustream session this Thursday, July 28th. For those unfamiliar with Ustream, it is a website that hosts worldwide live video broadcasting from computers or other visual mediums. 

Aziatix’s debut session is to celebrate the release of their 2nd album “Nocturnal” with fans. They will use the time to answer questions from viewers live. Viewers are also in for another treat as they will hold special acoustic performances of unreleased songs!

Click here for their Ustream channel. You can sign up for a free Ustream account, or log in through Facebook and Twitter. 

Below is Aziatix’s streaming session:

US Pacific – 6:00PM-7:30PM (Thursday July 28th)
US Eastern – 9:00PM-10:30PM (Thursday July 28th)
Korea – 10:00AM-11:30AM (Friday July 29th)

Don’t forget to RSVP at their Facebook event

cr: Aziatix