[Live] MBLAQ 5th Mini Album Showcase with Ustream!

MBLAQ Ustream Live

Hi Soompiers!

Tune in today to watch MBLAQ perform their new title track live for the first time! On June 4th at 7PM KST (3AM PST and 12PM CET), the boys will hold an exclusive live showcase on Ustream to celebrate their fifth mini-album “Sexy Beat”! The boys will perform the title track of their new mini-album, “Smoky Girl” for the first time, for their fans all around the world! Many more surprises are waiting for you, so don’t miss out on this special showcase!

Catch the live showcase here (or below)!

Video streaming by Ustream