[Live] JYJ Junsu (XIA) “Incredible” Solo Showcase via Ustream

Mobile Picture (640x734)

Hi Soompiers,

We’re happy to announce that you will be able to watch XIA (JYJ’s Junsu) “Incredible” Solo Showcase live via Ustream! Tune in on July 15 on Ustream’s Loen Music channel to watch Junsu bring you the first performances from his new solo album, “Incredible,” due to be released on the same day. Just set your alarm clocks and click on this link http://www.ustream.tv/channel/loenmusic or watch here at Soompi through the embedded player. The Melon Premiere showcase starts 7PM KST & JST / 3AM PST / 12PM CET/ 5PM ICT. You can click play on the video now to view a teaser!

Event Name: JYJ XIA (Junsu) Solo showcase


Date & Time: July 15th 19:00 (KST & JST) / 17:00 (Bangkok)  /  03:00 (PST) / 12:00 (CET)

Video streaming by Ustream