Mnet America to Air 2014 MAMA Online


This year’s MNet Asian Music Awards, also known as the 2014 MAMA, is just a little more than one day away!  This year it will be held on December 3 at 8 p.m. (local time) at the AsiaWorld-Expo Arena in Hong Kong.

For those in the U.S., Mnet America will be airing the show live  online at Danny from LAand on the Mnet America YouTube channel, as well as through their cable TV networks. Plan to stay up late for this as the live broadcast will take place in the U.S. on December 3 from 1:00 am PST (4:00 am EST) to 7:00 am PST (10:00 am EST).

It is going to be an amazing show with performances already confirmed by  G-Dragon x Taeyang, as well as EXO, Infinite, IU and SISTAR. Of course we can expect many more special stages, collaborations, and another “kiss stage.” American singer-songwriter John Legend will also  be in attendance.

The award presenting lineup includes Song Ji Hyo, Lee Kwang Soo, Kang Sora, Kwon Sang Woo, Song Seung Hun, Choi Ji Woo, Yoon Eun Hye, and more.