Davichi Wins on Music Bank with “Cry Again”

davichi music bank 020615

Coming off their win from M!Countdown yesterday, Davichi takes another win this weekend with their ballad track “Cry Again.” Congratulations to the two!

INFINITE H is the runner up once again with their comeback track “Pretty.”


Performances: Jonghyun, Yonghwa, INFINITE H, Davichi, Mad Clown, Nine Muses, Zion T & Crush, GFRIEND, Sunny Hill.

Jonghyun – “Deja Boo”

Yonghwa – “One Fine Day”

INFINITE H – “Pretty”

Davichi – “Cry Again”

Mad Clown – “Fire”

Nine Muses – “Drama”

Zion T & Crush – “Just”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

Sunny Hill  -” Child in Time”