oh, and im also posting this here so people would know about the Ayato and Aki posers
this message was on Ayato's website.
QUOTE
We are Aki Amamiya, webmaster of 【Fatal dose+a】,
and Ayato, webmaster of 【CANDY DRUG】.
We happened to discover a tremendously hideous imposter creating and
running a website with pictures stolen from our sites and claiming that
they are his own.
We have taken this situation very hard, and by disclosure of every
information which we have, we have decided to warn the webmasters of the
fake sites.
The URL of the false site↓↓
http://www.myspace.com/final_zero
http://www.myspace.com/japanese_fxxker
http://fxxer.livejournal.com/
http://fxxer.livejournal.com/profile
http://cynical-biscuit.greatestjournal.com/
http://www.greatestjournal.com/userinfo.bm...cynical_biscuit
http://gjpix.com/cynical_biscuit
http://vampirefreaks.com/u/Mr-Fxxer
http://vampirefreaks.com/journal.php?u=Mr-Fxxer
http://vampirefreaks.com/gallery.php?u=Mr-Fxxer
http://www.xanga.com/JoseitekiNo
http://velvet-geisha.deviantart.com/
http://www.myspace.com/candydrug
http://candydrug.livejournal.com/
http://candydrug.livejournal.com/profile
http://candydrug.greatestjournal.com/
http://www.greatestjournal.com/userinfo.bml?user=candydrug
http://gallery.greatestjournal.com/index.php?cat=1409757
http://www.vampirefreaks.com/u/candyDRUG
http://vampirefreaks.com/gallery.php?u=candyDRUG
The websites above are the hellishly nasty false websites.
We only run and operate our own websites
【Fatal dose+a(http://fataldose.velvet.jp/)/CANDY DRUG(http://dogma69.velvet.jp/)】
which are only found on servers in Japan and are only in Japanese.
We NEVER HAVE operated a website in English which are on foreign servers.
So if you have found one in a foreign language on foreign servers, please
judge ALL of them as FALSE websites.
No matter what the webmaster of the website says, it is DEFINATELY FAKE.
In addition, the imposters running the fake websites claim that they are
male and that they are quarter Chinese, however, we are PURLY JAPANESE and
are FEMALES.
And we do not live in SHINJUKU or SHIBUYA.
Every pictures (including ones by mobile camera), writing, design, etc., on
our website is under our copyright and portrait right.
The indecent webmasters of the fake websites are infringing these rights
and that is called CRIME.
We have felt extreme anger towards the existence of these imposters who are
acting unbelievably in the most inhumane way.
We will never allow any kind of existence of these sites.
We strongly demand the imposters to delete every picture stolen from our
and our friends' websites, to erase the fake website and apologize to us.
If you neglect this warning, and keep on stealing pictures and keep on
running the site, we will file a complaint to public organizations and
request strict punishment.
In the worst case, we will delete our pictures and websites, and never
again will upload our pictures on the web.
We cannot bear to have our creation used and become tarnished by these
heinous and filthy people.
Those webmasters have done the most insulting conduct to us.
We will never forgive and allow these kinds of occurrences.
i wonder if i should take off those pictures i posted here o_o
new stay pic













































