soompi forums: Has Anyone Ever Actually Gotten This? - soompi forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Has Anyone Ever Actually Gotten This?

#1 User is offline   cannedpeaches 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 996
  • Joined: 07-May 06

Posted 18 March 2007 - 05:19 PM

have you guys heard of the website getitfree.net? they ask you to complete an offer and refer 5 friends and you can get your free ipod/giftcard/xbox etc. has anyone ever completed the offer and gotten their free item?
the women come and go talking about club monaco.
0

#2 User is offline   DOVAHKIIN 

  • smash!
  • Icon
  • Group: Friends of Soompi
  • Posts: 6,766
  • Joined: 05-October 05

Posted 18 March 2007 - 05:32 PM

QUOTE
4. NO ADVERTISEMENTS
Advertising of another website, product, and/or service via a new topic is strictly prohibited. If you wish to negotiate a paid advertisement contract/campaign with Soompi.com, then please contact boss@soompi.com.

5. NO ADVERTISEMENT SPAMMING
(If it is evident that a member's primary intention on Soompi's forums is to advertise another website/referals, they will be banned immediately. This goes for posts, PM's, signatures, avatars, etc. Posts/Topics will be deleted.) Spamming also includes referral links, such as Free Ipods, Free PSP, etc. Also, we allow you to link your favorite website and/or personal website in your signature, but you must keep the font color and size to the default size. Linking sites that are similar in genre to Soompi.com is strictly prohibited.)


Although it seems like you're not actually advertising and asking a mere question, posting up such sites is prohibited on soompi. Topic closed.
NEWSFLASH: I HAVEN'T BEEN A MODERATOR FOR LIKE 2-3 YEARS, SO STOP MESSAGING ME ABOUT YOUR PROBLEMS.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users