soompi forums: Http://www.phonesource-usa.com - soompi forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Http://www.phonesource-usa.com anyone bought fromt this site before??

#1 User is offline   azn_vebrox 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 19-March 06

Posted 24 September 2007 - 10:54 AM

im planning on buying a new cellphone and been researching a while for a good reliable site to purchase from. but since buying online always produce a risk, i'm very skeptical and scared of losing my money. i don't know how good http://www.phonesource-usa.com is, but it has the phone I want for a very decent price. has anyone bought a phone from there? please tell me your experiences!! thanks so much!
0

#2 User is offline   IxWiNdxI 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 24
  • Joined: 01-October 07

Posted 01 October 2007 - 04:55 AM

QUOTE(azn_vebrox @ Sep 24 2007, 02:54 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
im planning on buying a new cellphone and been researching a while for a good reliable site to purchase from. but since buying online always produce a risk, i'm very skeptical and scared of losing my money. i don't know how good http://www.phonesource-usa.com is, but it has the phone I want for a very decent price. has anyone bought a phone from there? please tell me your experiences!! thanks so much!


what kind of cellphone are you looking for? I was going to buy from them.. but I found a cheaper place
0

#3 User is offline   p00crumz 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 303
  • Joined: 02-January 07

Posted 01 October 2007 - 04:22 PM

ive purchased my phone from this site.
its pretty good. until (after i made my purchase) i found other sites with lower prices :3
keep searching, but if you cant find any lower price that phonesource, buy from them happy.gif
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users