Hi! Everyone, If anyone of you knows this person Keith Nakashima and his e-mail address is Mochiball1971@yahoo.com and he got two websites...HE IS A CHEAT!!! DON'T TRADE WITH HIM!!! He owes me 67 disc and i send my disc to him already and he receive mine and it's been more than 3 months already and he still did not send my disc..and he stop replying to all my messages.... And i know two more people that he cheated as well.. and there could be more people out there that he did the same thing!! PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS DISHONEST, CHEATER , EVIL PERSON!!! I paid more than $30.00 postage plus my 67 disc and of course my hard work just copying all those disc for him and i got nothing in return! It's so Unfair!! I am Sooo mad at him!! :x :x
This is his websites:
http://www.freewebs.com/mochiball1971/koreandramalist.htm
http://www.freewebs.com/loveasiandramas/contact.htm
And this is his address:
Keith Nakashima
6424 Lonesome Lake Street
Las Vegas, nv 89148
USA
Page 1 of 1
Cheat Trader
#2
Posted 14 July 2008 - 09:11 PM
^ Dude...... if it's on freewebs, you know it's a scam.
1. Because it's unprofessional
2. Because there's only been 800 views of his page
Feel sorry for you. Hope he gets what he deserves and I hope you can resolve this issue.
But wait... you got his address? Then pull out a drive-by on his butt!! lol jkjk
1. Because it's unprofessional
2. Because there's only been 800 views of his page
Feel sorry for you. Hope he gets what he deserves and I hope you can resolve this issue.
But wait... you got his address? Then pull out a drive-by on his butt!! lol jkjk
#4
Posted 14 July 2008 - 10:54 PM
o___O
is this meant to be up here
is this meant to be up here
---
the devil
who has yet to take your soul
<3
the devil
who has yet to take your soul
<3
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1
















