soompi forums: Itechextreme.com Scam Or Legit?/ - soompi forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Itechextreme.com Scam Or Legit?/

#1 User is offline   Go.Omii 

  • (@)----;---l2053
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 247
  • Joined: 10-August 06

Posted 03 September 2008 - 09:24 PM

I recently bought an R4 from itechextreme and recently I found negative comments saying it does not sell legit R4 and the seller is a scam whilst some people recommend buying from itechextreme.
Is this online store reliable or a scam!

i also asked a similar question in the Nintendo thread but no one has answered the question!!
-ii lyk walkiin iin the raiin coz no-one knows iim cryiin-


0

#2 User is offline   bliZZard -x 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 391
  • Joined: 04-March 08

Posted 03 September 2008 - 09:30 PM

QUOTE (Go.Omii @ Sep 3 2008, 11:24 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I recently bought an R4 from itechextreme and recently I found negative comments saying it does not sell legit R4 and the seller is a scam whilst some people recommend buying from itechextreme.
Is this online store reliable or a scam!

i also asked a similar question in the Nintendo thread but no one has answered the question!!

Perhaps this link will give you an answer:
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Is_itechextreme.com_a_legit_site

It seems this site's reliability is questionable.
To play safe why not try another site? To be safe is better than to be sorry...
original fics:
If Only Rain Could Wash Away The Phone Call - latest
Is there a line between friendship and love?
Or has it grown so faint... you can no longer differentiate them?


Postcard from the Heavens. -semi-hiatus.
If you didn't believe in angels...
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users