soompi forums: Has Anyone Ever Ordered From This Website? - soompi forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Has Anyone Ever Ordered From This Website?

#1 User is offline   katythao 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 81
  • Joined: 04-January 09

Posted 29 January 2009 - 12:17 PM

This website has name brand electronics and I want a FinePix Z20fd Digital Camera - 10.0MP, 3x Optical Zoom, 2.5" LCD - Wasabi Green. It's like 99.95 bucks oh this website and others website like Best Buy, Target, and etc. was like 149.99.

Here is the website....

http://www.pcconnection.com/IPA/Home.htm

If anyone knows anything about this website, please leave a comment.
Thank you in advance.

Children around the world are dying
people say they care they're lying....
Credit to http://www.youtube.com/user/StormbreakerVideo
0

#2 User is offline   xturntofade 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 160
  • Joined: 29-November 08

Posted 29 January 2009 - 04:38 PM

never ordered from there but:
BH PHOTO ALL THE WAY.
http://www.bhphotovideo.com/

I've gotten all my stuff from there & all the pros I know shop there as well.


0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users