soompi forums: Cceiec.com Electronics - Thoughts & Comments [site Closed] - soompi forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Cceiec.com Electronics - Thoughts & Comments [site Closed] MODS- PLEASE CLOSE

#1 User is offline   Rubiiex 

  • Zeitgeist!
  • Icon
  • Group: Friends of Soompi
  • Posts: 1,597
  • Joined: 11-November 05

Posted 01 March 2009 - 12:51 PM

Has anyone ever heard of Cceiec.com? Are they legit?
They claim to be the source where powersellers on Ebay are getting their products from
I know if it's too good to be true then it's too good to be true, but I don't want to pass up on a good offer
Plemix.com is also based in China too but sell their products at a higher price
but I've heard of websites in mainland China imitating products and claiming it as the real thing

www.cceiec.com

Since I posted this in the cellphone subforum, they're selling a
HTC Touch Diamond UNLOCKED QUADBAND US 3G Version for roughly $234.92USD whereas other websites (plemix) are still selling it $400+



Please take a look at their site before making any comments & please refrain from making any unnecessary comments
Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   killasnake 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 307
  • Joined: 17-February 08

Posted 01 March 2009 - 01:10 PM

I wouldn't if I were you. If the price sounds and looks to good to be true, it's mostly fake.
0

#3 User is offline   auroralbutterfly 

  • La la la la la~
  • Icon
  • Group: Friends of Soompi
  • Posts: 2,067
  • Joined: 08-October 05

Posted 01 March 2009 - 02:37 PM

The prices sound too good to be true @____@
If anyone do decided to buy something from that site, please remember to tell us about your order!!
<a href="http://www.soompi.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=256425" target="_blank">411</a> || <a href="http://www.facebook.com/p/Mary_Phuong/1055610230" target="_blank">facebook</a>
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users