soompi forums: Audio Technica Ath-on3 Headphones - soompi forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Audio Technica Ath-on3 Headphones Where to find them? Official colors ?

#1 User is offline   MakiFroggeh 

  • JolKi-
  • Icon
  • Group: FOS '11
  • Posts: 433
  • Joined: 04-April 08

Posted 13 May 2009 - 04:46 AM

hi !



I'm really interested in these headphones.
But prob ; I went on ebay and a lot of other websites, all the prices are different ; from $20 to $70.
how much do they really cost ? also do you know a safe place,
because I'm looking for the cheapest but ebay-sellers aren't always trustworthy ...
(also I live in France so I would prefer to buy them online)
and what about the colors ? I don't know if some are fake ._."
I found white, lime green, light gray, brown and black. and then on another website I found blue, red, orange, yellow, pink, beige, dark green.


help? ohmy.gif

0

#2 User is offline   Kazen88 

  • Ore wa Gundammmmm!!
  • Icon
  • Group: Friends of Soompi
  • Posts: 408
  • Joined: 04-October 05

Posted 13 May 2009 - 11:23 AM

I'm pretty sure they're supposed to be around $40. I bought a pair of different headphones from audiocube.com.
audiocube.com

:).
http://kamekazen.myminicity.com/ind
If you were a Pokemon, I'd choose you.
0

#3 User is offline   MakiFroggeh 

  • JolKi-
  • Icon
  • Group: FOS '11
  • Posts: 433
  • Joined: 04-April 08

Posted 14 May 2009 - 04:53 AM

oh yea, thank you, I know this place but shipping is quite expensive ... so it goes around $57~58 ;.;"
0

#4 User is offline   h2obubbli 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,033
  • Joined: 08-December 05

Posted 14 May 2009 - 04:38 PM

yu probs been on this site already but double-checking.... been on yesasia.com?
º flickr º
•Tumblr•
Love my Babo :)
0

#5 User is offline   kandi 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3,758
  • Joined: 05-April 06

Posted 17 May 2009 - 07:00 AM

yeh i saw some on ebay for quite cheap,,,,,im wondering if they are fake.
Posted ImagePosted Image
credit|cake@June
store|polkadot&lace
0

#6 User is offline   Wamu 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 05-October 07

Posted 24 May 2009 - 11:20 AM

QUOTE (kandi @ May 17 2009, 09:00 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
yeh i saw some on ebay for quite cheap,,,,,im wondering if they are fake.


must be awake! I know some sellers are mixing original and fake headphones for sale.
0

#7 User is offline   jangneri 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 604
  • Joined: 01-August 06

Posted 25 May 2009 - 11:16 AM

A lot of sites in Gmarket sells this for around 14usd~~ hmmm... I'm not sure if they are fake.
livejournal x ob_works

I Shinhwa Changjo,
Until Shinhwa comes back, Will never look at others, Will only wait for Shinhwa
I hereby swear, forever
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users