soompi forums: Is this website sell authenthic laptop? - soompi forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Is this website sell authenthic laptop? http://www.cheap-brands.com/index.php

#1 User is offline   tantan 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 752
  • Joined: 31-March 07

Posted 08 November 2009 - 01:48 PM

I was searching online for website to buy my new laptop.
Then this showed up in Google.

Some of them are too cheap to convince me that they are real!
But some of them have pretty much the same price with the website in the U.S.

I don't want to take a risk, but really curious. smile.gif

What do you guys think?
0

#2 User is offline   jas0n 

  • Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 235
  • Joined: 27-August 09

Posted 09 November 2009 - 09:04 PM

The website is already suspended, so it was too good to be true.

If you're in the US, check out http://newegg.com They do sell laptops and in my opinion, the best website for computer hardware. If you need help with what type of laptop you should get, let me know what your purpose is.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users