http://www.dirfone.com
they sell through ebay as well and i saw a phone i wanted. i want to make sure they are somewhat reliable before i go spend money.
Page 1 of 1
has anyone bought a phone through this site
#3
Posted 19 November 2009 - 06:42 PM
oh my friend has that mini iphone ds..
its not really iphone i heard.
oh and its extremely bulky D;
its not really iphone i heard.
oh and its extremely bulky D;
#4
Posted 20 November 2009 - 01:25 PM
urgggh if you wanted to make a cheap rip off, at least choose a phone with a prettier design.
The iphone DS's look really...ugly imo.
besides that though, if it has positive reviews I'd get one.
The iphone DS's look really...ugly imo.
besides that though, if it has positive reviews I'd get one.
#5
Posted 25 November 2009 - 03:14 PM
I don't know if the site is reliable or not but I bought 2 of the mini phones. One broke in less than 2 months (after it fell once) and the other still works fine even after I threw it and it fell to the ground countless times. It's almost half a year now but I don't use it anymore because the battery life gets lower and lower by the day. Now it can't even make it to 24 hours. I normally wouldn't buy china phones because of the quality but I did get the phone because it supports dual sim card. It works great for a short period of time but I suggest you to buy a phone from reliable phone makers (Nokia, LG, Samsung, etc...) if you're looking for something that will last you at least a year.
#6
Posted 26 November 2009 - 10:41 AM
this site is not reliable guys. just a warning. thought you should all know!
#7
Posted 09 December 2009 - 06:19 AM
QUOTE (shipship @ Nov 26 2009, 06:41 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
this site is not reliable guys. just a warning. thought you should all know!
i don't know why you say that, but i just received my mini iphone and it's just fine. Am I lucky?
#8
Posted 15 December 2009 - 10:00 PM
^ u joined this forum just to let everyone know that it's reliable?
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1

















