New k-pop album releases – April 16 – 22, 2006

2006-04-17 02:08:39 2010-11-24 11:03:53

G-Masta Vol. 1 – Memory of G (April 19)
Goniya Vol. 1 – 지우개 (April 19)
Soulstar – First Story (April 19)

Wax: Best of Best (April 19)
The A.D aka Akdong Club: Begin (April 20)

Lee Jung Vol. 3 – Rebirth of Regent (New Release Date: April 21)

Lee Jung, who made his name famous among the netizens, finally comes back with his 3rd album. He brings back his charismatic voice in his 12 new songs. While working as both an actor and a singer, it took him three years to get his album ready to be released. While working with foreign specialists, he learned lots in which he put in his new album. He was recognized for his song writing, with the song "One Breath." He worked with producer, Oh Hoon, to bring the best of their music. His album’s style is R&B with the European touch in his music. However, the album still varied in genre, including Hip Hop and Disco. – credits to Izzie

Source: Hanteo, YesAsia, Annyoung