New k-pop album releases – June 17 – 23, 2006

2006-06-20 07:39:31 2010-11-24 11:04:32

Boo Hwal – Live & Unplugged (June 19)
IPB Image

2006 Summer SMTown (June 20)
IPB Image
01. Filled With Sun (Red Sun)
02. Oasis
03. Dancing Out
04. One Summer Night’s Propose (Summer Night Love)
05. Touch
06. Catch The Shooting Star
07. Without You
08. Raindrops
09. Shake
10. Smile

To make this summer more refreshing, the ‘06 Summer SM Town’ album will be released on June 20th. This album consists of SM entertainment artists such as: Kangta, Boa, DongBangShinKi, Super Junior, ChunSangJiHee, Trax, Black Beat…etc. The title song called ‘Filled With Sun (Red Sun)’ is a pop-dance song that has a new charm to it. It is combined with several artist’s diverse vocals. It will be this summer’s best powerful summer song. This album has ten tracks that will fill up your summer. There are a lot more artists that participated especially for this album…hoping it will have a great response and expectations from the fans. – credits to purpletiger86

Suck Stuff – City Rebel (June 22)

Source: Hanteo, YesAsia, Annyoung