Super Junior to Release "A-CHA," Fifth Album Repackaged

2011-09-14 14:17:23 2011-09-14 07:17:23

Fresh from the successes of their fifth album “Mr. Simple,” Super Junior has just announced the upcoming release of “A-CHA,” the “Mr. Simple” repackaged album.

“A-CHA” will feature four new tracks in addition to all the 13 tracks of “Mr. Simple” Version B, which was released in late August. According to retailer sites, the title track, also titled “A-CHA” is a rock-based, electro-house dance number.

Another new track “Oops!!” will feature fellow SM Entertainment artists f(x)Leeteuk, Heechul, Shindong, Donghae and Eunhyuk take credit for the rap part of this track.

The emotional ballad “Day” and “Andante,” composed by Leeteuk and Super Junior M member Henry complete the roster of new songs in the repackaged album.

“A-CHA” is set to release on September 19.