Simon D Releases Teaser MV for "Cheerz"

2011-09-30 12:00:23 2011-09-30 05:00:23

Supreme Team‘s Simon D has finally unleashed an MV teaser for his new title track, “Cheerz“, along with a full track list of upcoming album, “SNL League Begins.”

Set in a luxurious night club, the MV teaser shows Simon D looking sleek and sophisticated as he is surrounded by elegant champagne glasses and partiers enjoying a great time dancing with one another.

Simon D collaborated with rapper Loptimist for the production of his newest solo album, “SNL League Begins.” The full track list of this highly anticipated album is as follows: 

01. Sure (Intro) ft. DJ Friz
02. Eh Hey ft. The Black Skirts
03. Complex 3 ft. B-Free, Jiguin of Rhythm Power
04. Cheerz
05. Hero
06. Stay Cool ft. Zion. T
07. No More ft. Junggigo
08. Body Rock
09. We Got ft. Dynamic Duo, Boston Horns
10. Getting Better

Stay tuned as the official album gets unleashed on October 8!