Lee Seung Gi to Host SBS “Gayo Daejun" with his Ideal Girl, SNSD YoonA

2011-12-27 06:58:41 2011-12-26 22:58:42

Lee Seung Gi, SNSD’s YoonA, and Running Man’s Song JI Hyo have been chosen as the MCs for the upcoming SBS “Gayo Daejun.” SBS will air the “2011 Gayo Daejun” live Thursday, December 29, at 8:50PM KST. Lee Seung Gi has named YoonA as his ideal type several times, and he’s shown his affection for her whenever he had the chance to shoot with her.

Previously, Super Junior’s Kim Heechul and CNBlue’s Jung Yong Hwa hosted the awards ceremony two years in a row. However, with Kim Heechul in the military and Jung Yong Hwa busy with other schedules, SBS had to scout new MCs to take over.

The line-up for this year’s SBS “Gayo Daejun” include Super Junior, DBSK, SNSD, f(x), KARA, Wonder Girls, BEAST, CNBlue, T-ara, Kim Hyun Joong, and many more hallyu kpop stars.