Producer Yoon Il Sang’s 21st Anniversary Album Unveils First Music Video

2012-01-05 16:06:00 2012-01-05 08:06:00

Earlier this week, we reported on producer Yoon Il Sang’s 21st anniversary album, “I’m 21,” and its star-studded feature artist list, including Super Junior, Kim Bum Soo, Kim Gun Mo, 10cm, and Paul Potts, just to name a few. On January 5, the first music video of the album was released, which combined 10cm’s “Sorrow” and Paul Potts’ “I’m Missing You.

The six-minute video has a somewhat puzzling figure skating theme to it, as both songs run under the idea of skating. The songs, however, deliver a refreshing feeling as neither sound anywhere close to its original songs. 10cm’s “Sorrow” was originally sung by Cool in 1998 and Paul Potts’ “I’m Missing You” is a rendition of Kim Bum Soo’s widely popular 2002 track.

The album is scheduled to release its next two singles in two to three weeks. There are a total of 10 tracks in the album, but we’re not sure which songs will get released first. We’ll keep you posted with more information. Meanwhile, enjoy the music video below!