Dal Shabet and Lim Jeong Hee Added to SBS MTV “Music Island” Cast

2012-02-03 18:10:32 2012-02-03 10:10:33

Dal Shabet and Lim Jeong Hee have been added to the main cast of SBS MTV “Music Island.” According to our sources at SBS MTV, the six-member girl group Dal Shabet and female R&B singer Lim Jeong Hee will be at the inaugural recording of the highly anticipated music talk show.

Aside from the two artists, other musicians confirmed for the first recording of SBS MTV “Music Island” so far include: IU, MBLAQ, Jung Yeop, Block B, B.A.P., Rainbow, and Sunny Hill. The show main host will be SNSD’s Sunny, making it her first official solo TV show hosting program.

The first recording of SBS MTV “Music Island” will take place on February 14 at the beautiful island of Jeju. The weekly show will air its first episode on February 29.

You can learn more about the show at our special SBS MTV “Music Island” page here or SBS MTV’s official program page here!