FT Island Final Cast to Join SBS MTV “Music Island”

2012-02-08 23:22:15 2012-02-08 15:22:17

It has just been announced that FT Island will also join SBS MTV’s upcoming music live talk show, “Music Island.” They will be at the first recording of the show on February 14 in Jeju Island and give several live performances of their hit songs.

The addition of FT Island means SBS MTV “Music Island” will boast an unprecedented list of high-profile artists all on the same show. Led by the show’s main MC Sunny from SNSD, “Music Island” will be joined by IU, MBLAQ, Block B, B.A.P., Jung Yeop, Rainbow, Sunny Hill, Dal Shabet, and Lim Jung Hee. The guest artists will change every episode.

The first episode of “Music Island” will air on February 29. The show will air every week on Wednesday through SBS MTV. You can learn more about the show at the special “Music Island” page here!