U-Kiss Releases MV for "Forbidden Love"

2012-02-14 18:29:03 2012-02-14 10:29:03

The music video for U-Kiss‘ second Japanese single, “Forbidden Love,” was posted online today.

The single is set to be released on February 29 and will feature three different versions. The b-side song “Redial” will also be included in all versions. Their full length album “A Shared Dream” will also be released that same day and will feature 13 tracks.  

U-Kiss had a successful debut last year with their Japanese single “Tick Tack” and were able to reach #3 on the Oricon Daily Charts. Following the release of their second single, they will begin their “U-KISS First Japan Live Tour 2012” in March.  

Jacket/Cover A  CD +DVD
1. Forbidden Love
2. Redial
3. Forbidden Love (Instrumental)
4. Redial (Instrumental)
1. Forbidden Love MV
2. Forbidden Love MV Making

Jacket Cover B – CD
1. Forbidden Love
2. Redial
3. Every Day (Japanese Version)
4. Forbidden Love (Instrumental)
5. Redial (Instrumental)

Jacket Cover C – Limited Edition MU-MO.Net CD
1. Forbidden Love
2. Redial
3. Forbidden Love (Instrumental)
4. Redial (Instrumental)
*more limited edition contents will be announced later

A Shared Dream
1. Tick Tack
2. Forbidden Love
3. Show Me Your Smile
4. We Set off!!
5. A Shared Dream
6. The Sound of Magic
7. Orion
8. Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe
9. Man Man Ha Ni (Japanese version)
10. Bingeul Bingeul (Japanese version)
11. Shut Up!! (Japanese version)
12. Believe
13. Tick Tack (MARCAN Mix) *only on the CD Version*

CD + DVD Version also has :
1. Tick Tack MV
2. Forbidden Love MV
3. A Shared Dream MV
4. A Shared Dream MV Making