FNC Music’s Upcoming Girl Group AOA Releases MV Teasers for Debut Single

2012-07-26 23:51:47 2012-07-26 23:55:50

FNC Music‘s new girl group AOA (Ace of Angels) has released their second teaser today for their debut single album.

The eight members of this group are Seolhyun, Choa, Hyejeong, Chanmi, Yuna, Mina, Jimin, and Youkyung. In the new “Elvis” teaser, 5 members are seen in the band group while seven are seen dancing during scenes with choreography. The drummer Youkyung, is also noticeably not in the choreography scenes.

AOA will release their debut single on July 30. They will also hold their debut showcase that same day at Gwangjang-dong, Seoul.

“Angel” Version Teaser

“Elvis” Version Teaser

Over the past few days, teaser images of each of the members along with short descriptions have been released. Meet the members on the next page!