MBC Music Core 09.01.12

2012-09-01 08:09:36 2012-09-01 08:12:43

After being busy with other activities, the TaeTiSeo trio returns to hosting Music Core this week.

Today’s show featured the debut performance of LOEN Entertainment‘s girl group FIESTAR. Comeback performances were by ZE:A, B.A.PLee Jangwoo and Rumble Fish.

There were also many goodbye stages today. BoA finished up promotions of “Only One” while labelmate Super Junior also said goodbye with “Spy.” BEAST also completed their promotions of “Beautiful Night” and had their last performance of the song.

HOT Debut
FIESTAR – “Vista”
Good-bye Stage
BEAST – “Beautiful Night”
BoA – “Only One” Feat. Super Junior Eunhyuk
Super Junior – “Spy”

Special Stage
D-UNIT – “I’m Missing You”
HOT Stage
KARA – “Pandora”
PSY – “Gangnam Style”
Tasty – “You Know Me”
PHANTOM – “Burning”
NU’EST – “Not Over You”
AOA – “Elvis”
Two X – “Double Up”
Volume UP Stage
GLAM – “Party(XXO)”
VIXX – “Rock Ur Body”
EXID – “I Feel Good”
F.CUZ – “Dreaming I”
E7 – “U”
New Song
B.A.P – Crash
Lee Jangwoo – Words I Couldn’t Bear to Say
Rumble Fish – So You Don’t Dwell On Me


Super Junior