SBS Inkigayo K-Pop Festival 11.25.12

2012-11-25 07:33:58 2017-09-10 20:18:22

Today’s episode of Inkigayo featured a special K-Pop festival. Alongside new and currently promoted songs, many popular groups such as SHINee, Infinite and CN BLUE had special stages today and performed their big hits from this past year.

Comeback performances today were by DBSK, Park Jung Min, Noel and Juniel. Infinite‘s Kim Sung Kyu made his first solo debut performance on the show with “60 Seconds.”

BEAST‘s Yoseob will be making his solo debut next week. Check out his teaser at the end of page 3!

Performance List:

Hot Music
SHINee – “Sherlock”
INFINITE – “The Chaser”
CNBLUE – “Hey You”
Lee Hi – “1,2,3,4”
B1A4 – “Tried To Walk”
TEEN TOP – “Be Ma Girl”
Secret – “Poison”
Epik High – “Don’t Hate Me”
KARA – “Pandora”
Noh Jihoon – “Punishment”
Boyfriend – “JANUS”
SISTAR – “Alone”
Son Dam Bi – “Dripping Tears”
Girl’s Day – “Don’t Forget Me”
Kim Jongkook – “All Men Are Like That”
Hyuna – “Ice Cream”
Ailee – “I Will Show You”

Fresh Music
Kim Sungkyu – “60 Seconds”
Park Jungmin – “Beautiful”
Noel – “Things I Couldn’t Say”
Juniel – “Bad Person”
TVXQ – “Humanoids”

Epik High




Teen Top


Page 1: Epik High, Kara, Infinite, Secret, Teen Top, B1A4

Page 2: Lee Hi, Son Dam Bi, DBSK, Ailee, Kim Sung Kyu, HyunA, Juniel, Kim Jong Kook, SISTAR

Page 3: Boyfriend, Noel, Noh Ji Hoon, Girl’s Day, Park Jung Min, SHINee

Page 4: Yoseob Teaser, Boyfriend Special Song, B1A4 Special Song