2012 MAMA Winners and Performances

2012-11-30 23:11:15 2014-05-28 00:11:01


Song Jongki – A Better Tomorrow OST with Jung Jaeil (by Leslie Cheung), G-Dragon – Rap Intro

Pia, Bang Yongguk, Ailee – A Better Tomorrow (Rock Version)

“Lady Mamalady”

Ga-in – Bloom

SISTAR – Alone (Tango Remix)

Hyuna & Hyunseung (Troublemaker) – Troublemaker (Remix)

“Picture Your Song”

Wang Leehom – Ni Bu Zhi Dao De Shi (The Things You Never Knew)

Wang Leehom – Mei (Beautiful)

“HATE Mental Hospital”

Epik High ft. Lee Hi – It’s Cold
Epik High – Don’t Hate Me

Jang Wooyoung – Sexy Lady (Remix) + DJ Got Me Going Crazy, JYP – You’re The One, Jang Wooyoung & JYP – Gonna Make You Sweat

Roy Kim – My Way + Passing By + Who Are You Living For?

“Time For A Miracle”

Adam Lambert – Whataya Want From Me + Trespassing

“Time Loop 2012”

EXO – MAMA + Mirotic (TVXQ)

SHINee – Lucifer with EXO + Sherlock

“Super Junior Never Die”

Super Junior – Spy

Super Junior – Sexy, Free & Single

Li Yuchun – Hello Baby

Nathew – She’s Bad

TimeZ – Hooray for Idols

“Beat Rocks The World”

Zico, Double K, LOCO, CHOIZA, Caeko, All Star, and Davichi

“Monster in Me”

Big Bang – Crayon

Big Bang – Fantastic Baby

” The Tie Within Hong Kong”

Seo Inyoung – Anymore

B.o.B & Seo Inyoung – Airplane

B.o.B & K.Will – Nothin’ On You

PSY – Gangnam Style ft. Hyuna

Red Carpet Performances and appearances on page 3 by B.A.P, SHINee, EXO, PSY and more!