“The Color of K-Pop” Performances from the SBS Gayo Daejun

2012-12-29 18:03:44 2017-09-05 12:14:12

After preparing for many weeks of preparation, performances by  SBS‘ “The Color of K-Pop” project were finally aired during the SBS Gayo Daejun.

Featuring 20 idols from BEAST, 2AM, Infinite, MBLAQ, Teen Top, Kara, SISTAR, Secret, 4Minute and After School, the members of all the groups were decided by fan voting. Each group also had the support of a famous hit maker to work on their song.


Mystic White – Jiyoung (Kara), Bora (SISTAR), Sunhwa (Secret), Gayoon (4minute), Lizzy (After School) + Hitmaker Kim Do Hoon

Dramatic Blue – Yoseob (BEAST), Jo Kwon (2AM), Woohyun (Infinite), G.O (MBLAQ), Niel (Teen Top) + Hitmaker Sweetune


Dynamic BlackKikwang (BEAST), Jinwoon (2AM), Hoya (Infinite), Lee Joon (MBLAQ), L.Joe(Teen Top) + Hitmaker Shinsadong Tiger

Dazzling RedHyorin (SISTAR), Hyosung (Secret), HyunA (4Minute), Nicole (Kara), Nana (After School) + Hitmaker Brave Brothers

Check out all the performances and behind the scenes clips on the following pages!