[Gallery] The Winners of the 49th Baeksang Arts Awards

2013-05-09 12:12:12 2014-05-08 04:10:07

On May 9, the 49th Baek Sang Arts Awards was held at Kyung Hee University in Seoul. Korea’s representing stars from both the television and film entertainment industry attended this highly regarded event.

Attendees included Yoo Jae Suk, Jung Eun Ji Park Yoo Chun, Park Shin Hye, Shin Bora, Kim Min Hee, Ryu Seung Ryong, Kim Dong Wan, Han Ye Ri and more!

Click through the gallery to see the big winners of the night as well as snippets of their acceptance speeches.