Nell Drops Album Preview for Upcoming 6th Album “Newton’s Apple”

2014-02-19 13:20:04 2014-02-19 13:20:04

On February 19, Woollim Entertainment released a five minute clip of Nell‘s “Newton’s Apple” album preview to give fans a glimpse of what’s to come.

Nell’s “Newton’s Apple” contains 11 tracks including “Decompose,” “Fantasy,” “Memories of a Stranger,” “History of Silence,” “Four Times The Earth The Sun,” “Grey Zone,” “Newton’s Apple,” “Night of Rebirth,” “Escape from Extinction,” “Dear Genovese” and “Sunshine.”

This preview clip proves the depth and maturity of Nell’s upcoming sixth album. The album has a wide range of different rock and pop genres such as synthpop, soft rock, pop rock and alternative.

We can get a taste of Kim Jong Wan’s sweet and unique vocals in each of the tracks.

“Newton’s Apple” will drop on February 27 and will be the final release for Nell’s Gravity series, following 2012’s “Holding onto Gravity” and 2013’s “Escaping Gravity.”

Check out the album below and tell us which track(s) is your favorite!