Rock Band Nell Releases Teaser for “Four Times Around the Sun”

2014-02-24 14:11:42 2014-02-24 14:19:01

Woollim Entertainment‘s rock group Nell has revealed a dazzling music video teaser for their upcoming track “Four Times Around the Sun.” The song is from their upcoming sixth album “Newton’s Apple” which will be released on February 27.   

Featuring calm instrumental track, the members are sitting  in different rooms. 

A few days ago they released an album preview on YouTube, showing off their tracks “Decompose,” “Fantasy,” “Memories of a Stranger,” “History of Silence,” “Four Times The Earth The Sun,” “Grey Zone,” “Newton’s Apple,” “Night of Rebirth,” “Escape from Extinction,” “Dear Genovese” and “Sunshine.”

“Newton’s Apple” will be the final release for Nell’s Gravity series, following 2012’s “Holding onto Gravity” and 2013’s “Escaping Gravity.”

Recently, Nell revealed their thoughts on being in the same music label as idol boy group Infinite, and called them “cute dongsaengs.”