Key and Woohyun’s Toheart Releases Track List for First Mini-Album

2014-03-03 08:24:44 2014-03-03 08:24:44

On March 3, the track list for Toheart‘s upcoming album has been released!

Toheart, a project duo with SHINee‘s Key and Infinite‘s Woohyun, has previously teased fans with video clips and concept photos. Now, the duo is further elevating anticipation by releasing their tracklist.

The tracklist reveals six different songs in the mini-album. It includes an “Intro” track, “Delicious,” “Maze,” “You’re My Lady,” “Tell Me Why” and “Start” (working titles).

toheart tracklist 030314

Toheart will be dropping their first mini-album on March 10 and until then, we can expect to see more teaser clips and photos.

Meanwhile, check out Toheart’s prologue clip, a second teaser clip as well as their concept photos