Super Junior-M to Return with New Mini Album “Swing” this Week!

2014-03-17 18:53:41 2014-03-17 18:53:41

Great news for Super Junior fans!

The group’s sub-unit Super Junior-M, consisting of members Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, Henry, and Zhoumi, will release its third mini album “Swing” on March 21.

This will mark 14 months since Super Junior-M released its last album “Break Down,” where the group received a lot of recognition for topping Billboard’s World Album Chart, grabbing the “Best Group Award” at “Baidu Feidian Awards,” along with winning “Korea-Japan Top Album Sales” at the “IFPI Hong Kong Top Sales Music Awards.”

Meanwhile, it’s been revealed that the group will soon release a video teaser later today. Stay tuned to Soompi for updates!

super junior m