Check out Super Junior-M’s Highlight Medley for Their Upcoming Mini Album “Swing”

2014-03-19 07:01:13 2014-03-19 07:01:13
Super Junior-M "Swing"

SM Entertainment recently announced that Super Junior’s 8-member Chinese sub-unit, Super Junior-M, would be releasing their third mini album “Swing” this week.

Following the release of a video teaser for “Swing” and individual concept photos of the members looking dashing in suits, SM has followed up by releasing an album highlight medley on March 19.

The teaser offers fans a chance to get a first listen to the album’s tracks ahead of its release, showcasing the album’s diverse tracks, which range from dynamic dance tracks to smooth ballads.

Super Junior-M consists of Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, Henry, and Zhoumi.

“Swing” will be out on March 21, and the group will hold their comeback stage on China’s CCTV music program “Global Chinese Music” on March 22.