4Men Releases “Erase” MV Teaser and “1998” Album Details

2014-05-07 03:01:16 2014-05-07 20:13:22

Vocal group 4Men has released its first music video teaser for one of its title tracks, “Erase,” from its upcoming fifth studio album titled “1998.” The album is named after the year 4Men debuted. The album also celebrates the 1990s through its songs.

There are three title tracks: “Erase,” “Pray,” and “OK.”  Members Shin Yong Jae and Kim Won Joo composed and wrote the lyrics to five of the ten total tracks in the album.

4Men will be promoting this album as a duo after one of the original members, Kim Young Jaeleft the group in March.

4Men will release “1998” and the full “Erase” music video on May 13.

4men jacket album