4Men Drops Album Highlight Preview for Fifth Studio Album “1998”

2014-05-11 20:19:15 2014-05-11 20:19:15

Duo 4Men (Shin Young JaeKim Won Joo) has released their new album highlight video which previews all ten songs of their fifth studio album. 

4Men’s new album is titled “1998,” for the year that the group debuted. The album also celebrates the 1990s through its songs. Members Shin Yong Jae and Kim Won Joo composed and wrote the lyrics to five of the ten total tracks in the album. The three title tracks are “Erase,” “Pray,” and “OK,” and this will be the 4Men’s first album as a duo, since member Kim Young Jae left the group in March. 

4Men previously released music video teasers for “Pray” and “Erase.”

4Men drops “1998″on May 13.