GOT7 Release Album Spoiler for “GOT♡”

2014-06-19 20:20:53 2014-06-19 20:20:53

Rookie boy band GOT7 released a medley of their songs in their upcoming album, “GOT♡” through their agency’s official YouTube channel.

The album spoiler gives a preview of what fans can expect from this highly anticipated second mini album. The mini album with come with eight total tracks, including the main track “A” and its three different remixes. “A” was written and composed by Park Jin Young, and promises to be a catchy track with JYP‘s signature groovy sound. Other tracks in the mini album include “Acting Bad,” which member JB wrote the lyrics for. 

The album and the music video will be released on June 23. 

GOT7 has also been releasing individual member videos, with their most recent being JR’s. 

See Also:

GOT7 Continues “A” Storyline With Teaser From Jackson

GOT7 Will Become Your ‘Boyfriend’ for Their New Mini Album

GOT7 Chases Around “A” in New Video Teaser

GOT7′s Mark Adds to Mystery of “A,” Releases Individual Teaser

GOT7′s JB Kicks Off Comeback With “A” Romantic Story