M!Countdown 10th Anniversary Special!

2014-07-24 02:37:12 2014-07-24 11:03:07

M!Countdown celebrated their 10th Anniversary of the show today with an amazing lineup filled with special stages.


Set list. Watch the performances on the next pages!

Page 2
VIXX – “Hug” (Originally by DBSK)
Parc Jae Jung – “One Man”
Hyorin & Baek Ji Young – “I Won’t Love”
Baek Ji Young & GOT7’s JB – “My Ear’s Candy”
AOA – “Tell Me” (Originally by Wonder Girls)
Ladies’ Code – “How Come” (Originally by Brown Eyed Girls)
Brown Eyed Girls – “Abracadabra”
B1A4 – “Lies” & “Fantastic Baby” (Originally by BIGBANG)

Page 3
Seungri – “Let’s Talk About Love”
Block B – “Jackpot” & “HER”
Infinite – “Diamond” & “Back”
GOT7 – “How To Avoid The Sun”, “It’s Raining”, “Rainism”, “LA Song” (Originally by Rain)
Jeon In Kwon – “Don’t Worry”
Jeon In Kwon & Gain – “Only That Is My World”

Page 4
Block B –  (Dynamic Duo cover medley)
Dynamic Duo –  , “Baaam”,  “Friday Night” with Zico and P.O. of Block B
SISTAR – “OK Go”, “Touch My Body”
EXO – “Overdose”
BoA – “My Name”, “Only One”

B1A4‘s “Solo Day” took the win for this week! The trophy has a new design too.