BEAST Releases Audio Teaser for Upcoming Mini Album Track “Stay”

2014-10-10 12:46:00 2014-10-10 12:46:00

In continuation of the unveiling of BEAST’s jacket images, tracklist, and teaser videos for their upcoming mini album titled “TIME,” the group has released yet another teaser, dropping more and more hints for fans ahead of their fifth debut anniversary comeback.

On October 11, Cube Entertainment’s official Twitter account posted a link to the audio teaser for the fifth track included in “TIME,” titled “Stay.” The 50-second audio clip lets fans listen to a snippet of the said track.

These teasers are raising fans’ anticipation and curiosity for the actual release of the full mini album, which will contain a total of six tracks: “Drive,” It’s a Good Thing,” “If I Close My Eyes,” “Stay,” and “So Hot,” along with the title track, “12:30.”

Meanwhile, five of the six songs are composed and produced by the newly-formed production team Good Life, comprised of BEAST member Junghyung, as well as Kim Te Ju. On the other hand, member Gikwang was involved in the composition and lyrics for the track “So Hot.”

“TIME” is set for release on October 20. Take a listen to the audio teaser below!

Are you looking forward to the full mini album?