Seo Taiji Drops “ChristMalo.Win” Music Video Teaser

2014-10-12 22:15:28 2014-10-12 22:20:05

Solo singer Seo Taiji has released a teaser video for the song “ChristMalo.Win,” the lead track from his forthcoming comeback album “Quiet Night.”

The track, as well as the album itself, will be released online on October 18, while physical copies will be available as of October 20.

Seo Taiji

The veteran star has also posted a full tracklist for the album, revealing that there will be nine songs on the new release. These include an intro track, the pre-release song “Sogyeokdong” (a collaboration with IU), “ChristMalo.Win,” “Sleeping Party,” “Prison Break,” “90s Idol,” “Lost,” “Sad Record” and “The Miracle of Christmas.”

Korean music fans have been greatly anticipating the new release, which will be Seo Taiji’s ninth studio album, ever since the star began hinting at his possible comeback through a series of advertisements in Seoul Subway stations in September this year.