MC Mong Releases Track List and Album Cover for Upcoming Album “Miss Me or Diss Me”

2014-10-27 20:32:57 2014-10-27 20:32:57
mc mong

MC Mong has released the album cover and the track list for his upcoming sixth album “Miss Me or Diss Me.”

This album will mark the entertainer’s comeback after a five-year hiatus. Previously, in 2011, he was found guilty of dodging his mandatory military service, and served jail time and probation.

MC Mong’s upcoming comeback album will consist of 13 songs, and boasts an impressive list of featurings, including Heo Gak, Ailee, Baek Ji Young, Lyn, Hyorin of Sistar, Minah of Girl’s Day, among others. Lee Sun Hee will not be participating in the album, contrary to what was reported previously.

MC Mong has announced that he will not be promoting the album on music shows or appear in variety shows.

mc mong