MBC Music Core 11.22.14: Comeback Stages by A Pink, GOT7, Nicole and More!

2014-11-21 22:36:21 2014-11-21 22:36:21

MC : SoHyun, ZICO(Block B), Hyolyn(SISTAR), Jooyoung

♬ Comeback Stage
Apink 『Secret』,『LUV』
GOT7 『Gimme』,『Stop stop it』
MAMAMOO 『Piano Man』
HELLOVENUS 『Sticky Sticky』

♬ Hot Debut
Hyolyn X Jooyoung 『All of you』,『Erase』

♬ First Solo Debut
Nicole 『MAMA』

♬ Hot Stage
AOA 『Like a Cat』
Boys Republic 『The Real One』
Yoon Hyun Sang 『Always be with you』

♬ Sound-HOLIC
Lovelyz 『Candy Jelly Love』
ToppDogg 『Annie』
B.I.G 『Are You Ready?』
HOTSHOT 『Take a shot』
T.L Crow 『Zombie Killer』

♬ New Song
HALO 『Come On Now』
JL 『Tear Rain』