JYJ Park Yoochun Wins Best New Actor Award at 15th Busan Film Critics Award

2014-11-27 21:46:40 2014-11-27 21:46:40
park yoochun

JYJ member Park Yoochun has won another Best New Actor award, this time at the 15th Busan Film Critics Award.

Park Yoochun was named the winner of the Best New Actor award at the announcement of the 15th Busan Film Critics Award winners, held on November 28. He won for his film “Haemoo” (also known as “Sea Fog“).

This is Park Yoochun’s third win, as he has also won the Best New Actor award at the Korean Film Critics Award and the Daejong Awards.

“Haemoo” is Park Yoochun’s first major film debut. Previously, he has appeared in dramas like “Sungkyunkwan Scandal” and “Rooftop Prince.”

Park Yoochun will also be competing with Kim Woo Bin (“Friends 2“), Ahn Jae Hong (“Jokgu King“), Im Si Wan (“The Attorney“), and Choi Jin Hyuk (“The Divine Move“) at the upcoming 35th Blue Dragon Awards, to be held on December 17.