Arena Picks Their Men of the Year including Winner, Jung Woo Sung, Jun Hyun Moo, and Lee Sang Yoon

2014-12-01 21:05:49 2014-12-01 21:05:49

Men’s fashion magazine Arena Homme Plus released its Men of the Year list. The list is part of the A-Awards, an award ceremony that celebrates exceptional male celebrities, in partnership with Montblanc Korea. This is the awards’ ninth year.

Actor Jung Woo Sung has been chosen as the “Style” icon, while baseball player Oh Seung Hwan has been chosen for the “Confidence” category.

TV personality Jun Hyun Moo has been chosen for the “Passion” category, and architect Jo Jung Koo was picked for the “Intelligence” award. Designer Choi Chul Young was chosen for the “Creativity” award.

Boy group Winner has been chosen as the “New Rising” stars, while actor Lee Sang Yoon (of “Liar Game“) has been awarded the “Contemporary” award for his varied acting roles.

The award ceremony will take place on December 9.