DSP Media to Release Winter Project Album featuring Kara, Rainbow, A-Jax, and More

2014-12-03 19:47:40 2014-12-03 19:47:40

DSP Media will be releasing a winter project album featuring their roster of artists.

DSP artists Kara, Rainbow, A-Jax, and Oh Jong Hyuk will be collaborating on this upcoming winter-themed album. DSP Media released images of the artists working together to their official Facebook page.

In the released pictures, Kara’s Park Gyuri and Heo Youngji, solo artist Oh Jong Hyuk,  Rainbow’s Kim Jae Kyung and Kim Ji Sook, and members of A-Jax can be shown casually conversing with each other.

Previously, DSP Media held their first label concert “DSP Festival” in December of 2013 to great turnout.

This label compilation, titled “White Letter,” will feature DSP’s currently-active musicians as well as trainees. Somin and Chaewon who participated in the reality program “Kara Project: the Beginning” will also be featured on the album.

“White Letter” will be released on December 15.