Kara, A-JAX, Rainbow, and More Join Together for DSP Friends Teaser

2014-12-11 07:20:21 2014-12-11 07:20:21

KARA, A-JAX, Rainbow, Oh Jong Hyuk, DSP Girls, and Chaewon of DSP Entertainment will be singing together a holiday song for the Christmas season.

DSP Entertainment announced the special collaboration project through a teaser on their official YouTube channel. In the teaser video we see the DSP artists in festive clothing, looking happy and excited to be together.

The song will be called “White Letter” and will be apart of their special albums. Not much information has been revealed yet, but stay tune for more information.

“White Letter” will be released on December 15.