SBS Gayo Daejun Reveals 3 Members for Project Group “Lucky Boys”

2014-12-14 18:23:14 2014-12-15 00:22:09

2014 SBS Gayo Daejun is just around the corner, and with that is the creation of a new “honey butter-like” project group named “Lucky Boys” especially for the end-of-the year show.

The project group will be composed of members from different idol groups, and it has been revealed that idol group members CNBLUE‘s Jung Yong Hwa, INFINITE‘s L and WINNER‘s Song Mino are among the members of the five-member “flower boy” project group. The first teaser for the project group was revealed yesterday on SBS “Inkigayo” with ZE:A‘s Kwanghee and M.I.B‘s Kangnam as staffs working for “Lucky Boys”.

2014 SBS Gayo Daejun will be having its broadcast on December 21 at 8:45 p.m., in the mean time, check out the first teaser for “Lucky Boys” below:


2PM’s Nichkhun and B1A4’s Baro Joining SBS Gayo Daejun’s ‘Lucky Boys’ Project Group