SONAMOO Set to Debut with Release of First Mini Album

2014-12-21 20:32:59 2014-12-21 20:32:59

TS Entertainment’s new girl group, SONAMOO, will debut its first mini album on December 29.

The entertainment company announced that the new album, entitled “Deja Vu,” will be released in both general and special additions in order to commemorate the group’s debut.  Preorders for the album are set to begin today.

The names of the album’s six tracks were also announced.  In addition to an intro and the title track, “Deja Vu,” the songs included on the album are “Love Call,” “The Nation’s Little Sister,” “We Keep Going,” and “The Giving Tree.”

The release of “Deja Vu” will come nearly a month after the start of their “Green Moon” debut promotion.

The group is scheduled to hold both a fan and a press showcase on December 29.