Winners of The 2014 KBS Entertainment Awards

2014-12-27 01:45:24 2016-09-20 14:27:50

That time of year is finally upon us! It’s time to look back at the year and award the top achievers of the variety show world! The festivities begin today with the highly anticipated 2014 KBS Entertainment Awards hosted by Yoo Hee Yeol, Shin Dong Yup and Sung Si Kyung! Join us as we live blog the night’s event and see who walks with the prestigious KBS Entertainment Grand Award of 2014.

Award Winners
Yoo Jae Suk

Grand Award – Yoo Jae Suk

Superman Returns
Viewers Choice Best Program – Superman Returns

Chu Seung Hoon
High Excellence – Variety Show Male – Chu Sung Hoon

Kim Ji Min
High Excellence – Variety Show Female – Kim Ji Min

Kim Dae Hee
High Excellence – Comedy Male – Kim Dae Hee

Kim Yong Hee
High Excellence – Comedy Female – Kim Yong Hee

Excellence – Variety Show Male – Defconn

Kim Shin Young
Excellence – Variety Show Female – Kim Shin Young

Jo Yoon Ho
Excellence – Comedy Male – Jo Yoon Ho

Huh Anna
Excellence – Comedy Female – Huh Anna

Special Award – Band Leader Song Tae Ho

Park Yong Hyun
Achievement Award – Technical Director Park Young Hyun

Jo Woo Jong
Best Entertainer Award – Shows – Jo Woo Jong

Jung Hyung Don
Jung Joon Young
Best Entertainer Award – Variety Shows – Jung Hyung Don & Jung Jun Young

Part 2 opening performance featuring HyunA